Sunday, August 21, 2011

Knight Moves Release Day Blitz

Welcome to the Knight Moves Release Day Blitz! 
To see the rest of the stops on this tour please go here.

I recently read the first book in this series, Hard Day's Knight, and really enjoyed it; you can see my review here.

See below for a blurb from Knight Moves and for an intro to the author.

Synopsis of Book:

Knight Moves with Bonus Content (Black Knight Chronicles)In the third installment of  The Black Knight Chronicles, vampire private investigators Jimmy Black and Greg Knightwood find another vampire (or more) playing in their sandbox, and the boys are NOT happy about it. 

While tracking down the killer of a young college student, they encounter boobytraps, defenestration, coeds, a hirsute bounty hunter with a moon fetish and a bad attitude, and worst of all - game night at a comic shop!

This comic urban fantasy series has drawn comparisons to The Dresden Files, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Kevin Smith movies. Knight Moves is the followup to the kindle best-selling Hard Day’s Knight and Back in Black.

Author Bio:
John G. Hartness is a poet, actor and novelist from Charlotte, NC. He is the author of the urban fantasy series The Black Knight Chronicles and the stand-alone novel The Chosen. His work has been compared to Kevin Smith, Joss Whedon, Jim Butcher and other grown men who spend too much time in comic book stores. He likes bluegrass, fried pickles and cheap beer.

Twitter - @johnhartness
To Purchase this Book or Read More About it See the Below Links:

Don't Forget to Check Out the Other Books in The Black Knight Chronicles:
Hard Day's Knight (Black Knight Chronicles)Back In Black with Bonus Content (Black Knight Chronicles)Knight Moves with Bonus Content (Black Knight Chronicles)

No comments:

Post a Comment